Christmas Winners!


It’s Christmas morning, most of you are waking up with kids, presents and lots of Christmas breakfast foods. I was awaken to a lovely message from a blogger friend and we have just spent the morning unwrapping presents for the DOGS…yes the life of a married couple with no children, croissants for breakfast and a 30 minute soak in the spa followed by a relaxing afternoon with my Mother and step father in law with plenty of turkey and pavlova!OK I know, you want me to get down to the good bits….the winners of the WTSTA Christmas Giveaway! Thanks to you guys I have been able to work with some of my favourite brands…new ones and some I have been talking about for a while now. In fact a LOT of these business’s have been my saviour for gifts for family and friends over the last few months also!

The time has come to announce the winners though, a special thanks to the business’s for coming on board and giving you guys the opportunity to win! My happy Christmas Elves (the girls at work) all helped with pulling names out of the hat (or tupperware container!) to make it all very fair….Congratulations to….

greensmoothieGreen Smoothie Co.
Marina Herlihy

eco4Eco Store
Bec Campbell

shutini1Shutini Shoes
Deidre Pettit

marinasambrosiaaMarina’s Ambrosia
Fashion Mom Vicki

Adelle-under10Obsessive Creative Designs
Samy Savva

migoalsMi Goals
Erika – Glamour Lush

macramake1Macramake
Aimee Tatham

ilovelinen

 

I love linen
Tarryn Woods

QUESTIONSMystery Prize Pack
Monique – Your Cheeky Monkey

You guys all have until the 28th of December to claim your prize by e-mailing me adellecousins82@hotmail.com with your address, once claimed I will contact the business and let them know who to send to. If you have not claimed by the 28th I will send you an e-mail 🙂 If you didn’t win a prize, be sure to check out each business (click the links above) it’s a great way to get all your presents for the next year out of the way for birthdays – without having to face the shops!!

Thank you everyone, you’ve all been a great audience in 2013…2014 – I cannot wait to share what I have in store for you all…yaay!!

7 thoughts on “Christmas Winners!

Leave a Reply

